1984 – 2018 NC/LT ACBS Chapter Presidents

Glory Beall and Steve Lapkin, founders
Video courtesy of Sandy Chase with pictures from various members

The ACBS Annual Meeting this year not only installed our new officers, but celebrated the beginning of the Chapter and all of our past presidents.  For your enjoyment is a 9 minute picture montage of every one of our presidents since we became a chapter in 1984.  Thank you to each and every one of our Presidents!  Enjoy!

If you see a picture that you would like to have, email  sandy-chase@comcast.net and describe it she will send it to you.